Erwin Laranang

Accounting & Tax Services

Erwin Laranang
Van Sloten & Laranang CPAs, PC
608-A Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925-484-5801
Fax: 925-484-5584
erwin@vslcpa.com
www.vslcpa.com

Architect






Attorney at Law
Estate Planning, Trust & Probate Law






Attorney at Law
Intellectual Property







Mike Hosterman

Attorney at Law
Personal Injury

Mike Hosterman
The Law Firm of J. Michael Hosterman
555 Peters Avenue, #115
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925-426-8000
Fax: 925-426-8001
mikehosterman@hotmail.com
www.hostermanlaw.com

Automotive - Auto Body










Automotive - Repair






Karin Greer

Banking

Karin Greer
Bank of the West
7533 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
Office: 925-829-5610
Fax: 925-829-2962
karin.greer@bankofthewest.com
www.bankofthewest.com

Michael North

Business Consulting

Michael North
Emergent Horizon
8512 Zandol Ct.
Dublin, CA 94568
Office: 925-236-2296
Cell: 925-786-5195
michael@emergenthorizon.com
www.emergenthorizon.com

Jack Worthington

Carpet Services

Jack E. Worthington
Diablo Carpet & Floor Restoration
2172-E San Ramon Valley Blvd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Office: 925-833-0408
Fax: 925-833-2410
jack@diablocarpet.com
http://www.diablocarpet.com

Computer Services






Vern Levy

Drapery, Shutters, & Upholstery
Vern Levy, Owner Armand´s Drapery, Shutters, & Upholstery
3391 Mt. Diablo Boulevard
Lafayette, CA 94549
800-66-DRAPE or 925-283-8717
925-939-4493 or 925-820-4936
vernlevy@pacbell.net
www.armandsdrapery.com

Michael Levy

Financial Planning

Michael Levy
LPL Financial
P.O. Box 2580
San Ramon, CA 94583
Office: 925-265-4050
Fax: 925-927-5000
michael.levy@lpl.com

Al Beigarten

General Contractor

Al Beigarten
AB Builders Inc.
178 Barber Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Office: 925-963-9916
Fax: 925-373-9322
ABBuilder1@aol.com

Home Theater






Housekeeping







Mike McGann

Insurance - Property and Casualty

Mike McGann
Farmers Insurance
1856 3rd Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Office: 925-447-1744
mike@mcganninsurance.com
www.farmersagent.com/mmcgann

Could Be You

Mortgage Broker







Painting Contractor







Jeff Kurtz

Pool Repair & Maintenance

Jeff Kurtz
Prime Pool Services

925-998-9092

primepoolrepair@gmail.com
www.primepoolrepair.com

Roy Cavellini

Real Estate

Roy Cavellini
Wayside Park Realty
120 Spring Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925-600-9351
Fax: 925-600-9381
royc@roycavellini.com
www.roycavellini.com

Randall Gordner

Screen Printing · Embroidery
Marketing & Advertising Specialties


Randall Gordner
Double Q Promotions

Office: 925-785-9916
Fax: 925-264-1292
randall.gordner@doubleQpromotions.com
www.doubleQpromotions.com

Travel Agent

Rosina Lagomarsino
Travel Consultant
1610 Locust Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Cell: 925-980-0719

rosina@marketplacetravel.com

Website Services







•  home  •  members  •  services  •
"Let Us Be Your Marketing Team "